Delivery
What are the shipping costs?

Our products are not unnecessarily expensive in order to be able to offer free shipping. Shipping of our products within Switzerland is CHF 3 and within the EU CHF 9. All orders are sent by SwissPost - A Post.

When does my order arrive

If you place the order by 15:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, we will ship the order the same day by Post A. You should receive the package the next day (according to the Swiss Post delivery schedule).

For orders received after 15:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, we ship the order the following day via Post A. You should receive the package within two working days (according to the Swiss Post delivery schedule).

Do you also deliver abroad?

Yes, within the EU for CHF 9 and CHF 20 the rest of the world.

product return
What is the product return policy?

If a product is defective, you have 90 days to return the product. As soon as we have received the item, the full amount plus CHF 3.00 for return shipping will be refunded within three working days. Please send an email to kontakt@enjooy.ch.

Payment Options​

What payment options are there?

We currently accept Credit Cards, Post Finance, Twint and Paypal on our website. If you would like to complete the purchase with e-banking, please send us an email to kontakt@enjooy.ch. We will then contact you shortly.

Privacy Policy

What data is collected?

We only collect the data that is absolutely necessary and use this as part of order processing and for our own accounting. We only collect email address, address and phone number to ensure your order, delivery and experience with us is smooth and you can enjoy your products. All personal data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

Additional questions
I have additional questions. How can I get in touch?

Questions about our products or policies? We can be reached by email at kontakt@enjooy.ch or by phone at +41774993260. We will try to answer as soon as possible.

Lieferung
Was sind die Versandkosten?

Unsere Produkte sind nicht unnötig teurer, um so kostenlosen Versand anbieten zu können. Versand unserer Produkte innerhalb der Schweiz ist CHF 3 und innerhalb der EU CHF 9. Alle Bestellungen werden per SwissPost - A Post verschickt.

Wann bekomme ich meine Bestellung

Wenn Du die Bestellung Montags bis Freitags bis 15:00 Uhr aufgibst, versenden wir die Bestellung am selben Tag per Post A. Du solltest das Paket am nächsten Tag erhalten (gemäss Lieferplan der Schweizerischen Post).

Für Bestellungen, die Montags bis Freitags nach 15:00 Uhr eingehen, versenden wir die Bestellung am folgenden Tag per Post A. Du solltest das Paket innerhalb von zwei Werktagen erhalten (gemäss Lieferplan der Schweizerischen Post).

Liefert ihr auch ins Ausland?

Ja, innerhalb der EU für CHF 9 und CHF 20 den Rest der Welt.

Produkterückgabe
Was ist die Produkterückgabepolitik?

Wenn ein Produkt defekt ist, hast Du 90 Tage Zeit, das Produkt zurückzugeben. Sobald wir den Artikel erhalten haben, wird innerhalb von drei Werktagen der volle Betrag plus CHF 3.00 für den Rückversand zurüch. Bitte sende eine E-Mail an kontakt@enjooy.ch.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten​

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Wir akzeptieren derzeit Kreditkarten, Post Finance, Twint und Paypal auf unserer Website. Wenn Du den Kauf mit EBanking abschliessen möchtest, sende uns bitte eine Email an kontakt@enjooy.ch. Wir werden Dich dann in Kürze kontaktieren.

Datenschutzrichtlinie

Welche Daten werden erhoben?

Wir erheben nur die unbedingt notwendigen Daten und verwenden diese im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung und für unsere eigene Buchhaltung. Wir erfassen nur die E-Mail-Adresse, Adresse und Telefonnummer, um sicherzustellen, dass Deine Bestellung, Lieferung und Erfahrung bei uns reibungslos verläuft und Du Deine Produkte geniessen kannst. Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Zusätzliche Fragen
Ich habe zusätzliche Fragen. Wie kann ich Kontakt aufnehmen?

Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder Richtlinien? Gerne sind wir per E-Mail an kontakt@enjooy.ch oder telefonisch unter +41775220968 erreichbar. Wir werden versuchen, so schnell wie möglich zu antworten.

Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.